Our Team

London, UK

Mike Whyke – mike@hcmail.net
Tony Maher – tony@hcmail.net
Dan Whyke – danwhyke@hcmail.net
Erling Refsum – er@edencf.com
David Massey – dm@edencf.com
Stephen Gaubert – sg@hcmail.net
Mark Harris – mark@hcmail.net
Ian O’Brian – ianobrien@edencf.com
Kate Cassidy – kate@hcmail.net
Stuart Rodgers – stuart@hcmail.net

Brighton, UK

Gez Wilmot – gez@hcmail.net

Sussex, UK

Chris Whyke – chris@hcmail.net

Surrey, UK

Duncan Ponikwer – duncan@hcmail.net

New Zealand

Mike Silverman – mikesilverman@hcmail.net

Ontario, Canada

Alex Whyke – alex@hcmail.net

The Netherlands

Gert Niehorster – gn@edencf.com